Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Modern Golden Rule PU - FCS II - 2 + 1 - Teinte bouteille de Coca

SKU: FT-14452

CODE BARRE:

MARQUE: Modern

€929,99

Taxe inclu. Shipping calculé à la caisse.
SHIPPING FEES APPLICABLE (see details)

This product can only be shipped to the countries as listed below and is subject to the following shipping fees

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg €35
Rest of Europe €50

For all other countries please contact us for a quote. Full details can be found here


9'1
9'6
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT

Modern Golden Rule PU - FCS II - 2 + 1 - Teinte bouteille de Coca


Nous avons travaillé sur la règle d'or pour garantir qu'il s'agisse d'un longboard polyvalent et convivial qui donnera au rider la possibilité de surfer facilement sur chaque vague. Le style général de la planche met l'accent sur la stabilité, le contrôle et les virages en douceur. La règle d’or consiste à avoir le volume là où il est nécessaire. Avoir la bonne quantité de mousse sous le torse pour pagayer rapidement ou déjouer le tail afin que la planche puisse performer dans les virages. Nous aimons la façon dont la Golden Rule surfe.


APERÇU


  • APERÇU : Vous constaterez que la Règle d’Or a un aperçu très équilibré. Nous avons rentré le nez pour lui donner un peu plus de sensation de performance. Une section médiane parallèle crée une immense zone d'appui et nous avons effilé la queue pour aider à briser une ligne et à tourner en douceur.
  • ROCKER : Une entrée agréable et basse permet de pagayer rapidement, ce qui équivaut à pouvoir accéder aux vagues plus tôt. Détendu au milieu, mais avec suffisamment de courbe pour faciliter un arc de rotation en douceur sur la face ondulée. Et enfin, il y a un peu de portance supplémentaire dans la queue pour faciliter les virages pour les surfeurs qui progressent dans leurs capacités.
  • CONTOURS : Nous avons donné à la règle d'or un léger concave au niveau du nez, puis un vé doux simplifié dans la section médiane, puis un vé/double concave à travers la queue. Ceci est conçu pour aider à favoriser des transitions rail à rail plus fluides sur une planche plus longue, tout en offrant un contrôle dans les sections plus raides et en offrant une sensation de sensibilité en pivot lors des virages à droite depuis le tail.
  • FOIL : Nous avons affiné le nose et le tail des modèles précédents et les avons également lissés vers les rails, offrant ainsi plus de stabilité et rendant cette planche simple à piloter, quel que soit votre niveau de compétence.
  • PERFORMANCE : La règle d'or a une allocation de volume pour donner le maximum de chances au rider de s'amuser le plus sur la vague. La facilité avec laquelle il peut entrer dans la vague puis performer sur la vague ravira tout le monde, des nouveaux adeptes du longboard aux vétérans chevronnés. Vous pourrez exploiter la véritable nature polyvalente de cette planche et sa fiabilité sur de nombreux types de vagues différents. Si vous êtes un voyageur ou si vous aimez simplement avoir un longboard fiable dans votre carquois, c'est celui-là.
  • CONSTRUCTION : La construction en polyester ou PU utilise des matériaux traditionnels et des techniques de stratification pour produire une planche de surf solide et fiable avec des finitions de haute qualité. Toutes les planches en polyester sont fraisées CNC à partir des fichiers shapers et laminées à la main en utilisant des composants de qualité tels que la fibre de verre Hexcel, la résine Silmar et la mousse Bennett. Depuis des années, les planches traditionnelles en polyester sont à la pointe du surf performant. Ces planches présentent un flex progressif contrôlé par un longeron en bois de haute qualité et sont très fiables sous vos pieds. La construction en polyester fonctionnera dans toutes les conditions de surf et peut être adaptée à une grande variété de modèles de planches de surf.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES


Dimensions Volume Palmes
9'1 x 23 1/8" x 3 ¼" 75,0 litres 7" central / FCS II Quad arrière
9'6 x 23 3/8" x 3 3/8" 82,7 litres 8" central / FCS II Quad arrière

Modern Golden Rule PU - FCS II - 2 + 1 - Coca Bottle Tint chez BILLYSURF.BE , Votre boutique en ligne de PLANCHES DE SURF, LEASH, LYCRA & ACCESSOIRES

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Il s'agit d'un avis de cookie standard que vous pouvez facilement adapter ou désactiver à votre guise dans l'administrateur. Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web.

Modern Golden Rule PU - FCS II - 2 + 1 - Teinte bouteille de Coca

Modern Golden Rule PU - FCS II - 2 + 1 - Teinte bouteille de Coca

€929,99
9'1
9'6

BEST SELLER
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

Modern Golden Rule PU - FCS II - 2 + 1 - Coke Bottle Tint

SKU: FT-14452

BARCODE:

VENDOR: Modern

$848.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
9'1
9'6

Pickup available at Supplier

Usually ready in 2-4 days

Modern Golden Rule PU - FCS II - 2 + 1 - Coke Bottle Tint

9'1

PRODUCT INFORMATION
PRODUCT INFORMATION

Modern Golden Rule PU - FCS II - 2 + 1 - Coke Bottle Tint


We worked on the Golden Rule to ensure it is a user-friendly all round longboard that will give the rider the ability to ride each wave easily. The overall style of the board has an emphasis on stability, control and smooth turning. The Golden Rule is all about having the volume where it is needed. Having the right amount of foam under your torso for fast paddling or foiling the tail out so the board can perform when turning. We love the way the Golden Rule surfs.


OVERVIEW


  • OUTLINE: You will find that the Golden Rule has a very balanced outline. We have pulled the nose in to give it a bit more of a performance feel. A parallel mid-section creates a huge standing zone, and we have tapered the tail to help break a line and turn smoothly.
  • ROCKER: Nice and low through the entry makes for fast paddling, which equates to being able to get onto the waves earlier. Relaxed through the middle, but with enough curve to facilitate a smooth turning arc on the wave face. And finally, there’s a little extra lift in the tail to make turning easier for surfers moving up in their abilities.
  • CONTOURS: We have given the Golden Rule a slight concave in the nose, then simplified soft vee in the mid section, running into vee/double concave through the tail. This is designed to help promote smoother rail-to-rail transitions on a longer board, yet still provide control in steeper sections, and deliver a feeling of pivotal sensitivity when turning right off the tail.
  • FOIL: We have thinned our the nose and tail from previous models also smooth it out towards the rails, providing added stability and making this board simple to ride, regardless of your skill level.
  • PERFORMANCE: The Golden Rule has volume allocation to give the maximum chance of the rider having the most fun on the wave. The ease at which it can get into the wave and then perform on the wave will delight everyone from those new to longboarding to seasoned veterans. You will be able to tap into the true versatile nature of this board and its reliability across so many different types of waves. If you’re a traveller, or just like having one dependable longboard in your quiver, this is it.
  • CONSTRUCTION: Polyester or PU construction uses traditional materials and laminating techniques to produce a strong, reliable surfboard with high quality finishes. All polyester boards are CNC milled from the shapers files and laminated by hand using quality components such as Hexcel fiberglass, Silmar resin and Bennett foam. For years traditional polyester boards have been at the forefront of performance surfing. These boards feature a progressive flex pattern controlled by a high-grade timber stringer and feel very reliable under your feet. Polyester construction will perform in all surf conditions and can be adapted to suit a wide variety of surfboard models.

SPECIFICATIONS


Dimensions Volume Fins
9’1 x 23 1/8” x 3 ¼” 75.0 ltr 7” Center / FCS II Quad Rear
9’6 x 23 3/8” x 3 3/8” 82.7 ltr 8” Center / FCS II Quad Rear

Modern Golden Rule PU - FCS II - 2 + 1 - Coke Bottle Tint at BILLYSURF.BE, Your Online SURFBOARD, LEASH, LYCRA & ACCESSORIES Shop

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Modern Golden Rule PU - FCS II - 2 + 1 -  Coke Bottle Tint

Modern Golden Rule PU - FCS II - 2 + 1 - Coke Bottle Tint

$848.00
9'1
9'6