SHOW FILTER (22)

Showing 22 products

Cerf-volant Flysurfer ERA
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: FKER10005

CODE BARRE:

MARQUE: Flysurfer

Grand Air Pour les amateurs de sensations fortes qui vivent pour envoyer, l'ERA vous amènera à l'ère moderne du kitesurf. Cerf-volant LEI le plus puissant de la gamme FLYSURFER, l'ERA offre des performances sans précédent qui propulseront votre ride vers...

€1.249,00
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
12m
€1.249,00
Cerf-volant North ORBIT PRO 2024
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 85000.240010-8715738845152

CODE BARRE: 8715738845152

MARQUE: North Kites

Optimisé pour la compétition pour réaliser les tricks les plus performants, l'Orbit Pro est conçu plus léger avec une direction plus rapide, un boost et un temps de suspension plus extrêmes. Pas pour les timides, l'Orbit Pro vous permet d'exploiter...

€1.699,00
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
€1.699,00
Cerf-volant Airush LIFT V3 2023
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 3054230001009

CODE BARRE: 8859687418817

MARQUE: Airush

NOUVEL ASCENSEUR. NOUVELLES RÈGLES. Le Lift est avant tout une question de boost, de temps de suspension et d'amener les performances du freeride vers de nouveaux sommets. La facilité d'utilisation, associée à des performances haut de gamme incroyables, fait du...

€1.418,99
Jaune
Rouge-orange
Jaune et bleu sarcelle
Sarcelle d'ardoise
7m
8m
9m
10m
12m
14m
€1.418,99
Cerf-volant Ozone EDGE V12
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU:

CODE BARRE:

MARQUE: Ozone

LE PLEIN DE GAZ, TOUJOURS L'Edge V12 reste fidèle à sa mission originale : offrir des séances pleines d'adrénaline aux cyclistes qui recherchent une vraie puissance, une vitesse et une portance folle ; les raisons électrisantes pour lesquelles tant de...

€1.639,00
Rouge rubis
émeraude
Orange
Jaune
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
13m
15m
17m
19m
€1.639,00
Cerf-volant ORBIT Nord 2024 | Bleu Pacifique
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 85000.240000-8715738825123

CODE BARRE: 8715738825123

MARQUE: North Kites

Roi des cerfs-volants Big Air S'engager dans des airs maîtrisés et des mégaloops dans des conditions de rafales exige une confiance inébranlable dans votre cerf-volant. Notre cerf-volant emblématique à 5 lattes offre un contrôle haut de gamme incroyable et vous...

€1.499,00
Bleu Pacifique
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
12m
€1.499,00
Cerf-volant ORBIT Nord 2024 | Turquoise
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 85000.240000-8715738825031

CODE BARRE: 8715738825031

MARQUE: North Kites

Roi des cerfs-volants Big Air S'engager dans des airs maîtrisés et des mégaloops dans des conditions de rafales exige une confiance inébranlable dans votre cerf-volant. Notre cerf-volant emblématique à 5 lattes offre un contrôle haut de gamme incroyable et vous...

€1.499,00
Turquoise
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
12m

SHOW FILTER (22)

Showing 22 products

Flysurfer ERA Kite
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: FKER10005

BARCODE:

VENDOR: Flysurfer

Big Air For the thrill seekers who live to send, the ERA will bring you to the modern era of kiteboarding. The most powerful L.E.I. kite in the FLYSURFER range, the ERA offers unprecedented performance that will take your riding...

€1.249,00
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
12m
€1.249,00
2024 North ORBIT PRO Kite
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 85000.240010-8715738845169

BARCODE: 8715738845169

VENDOR: North Kites

Competition-optimised to land the highest-scoring tricks, the Orbit Pro is engineered lighter with faster steering, more extreme boosting and hangtime. Not for the faint-hearted, the Orbit Pro lets you exploit increased pressure systems at altitude for greater power and delivers...

€1.789,00
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
€1.789,00
2023 Airush LIFT V3 Kite
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 3054230001009

BARCODE: 8859687418817

VENDOR: Airush

NEW LIFT. NEW RULES. The Lift is all about boosting, hang time, and taking performance freeride to new heights. Ease of use, paired with incredible top end performance, makes the Lift the ultimate big air machine. Designed for the rider...

€1.418,99
Yellow
Orange/Red
Yellow/Teal
Slate Teal
7m
8m
9m
10m
12m
14m
€1.418,99
Ozone EDGE V12 Kite
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

BARCODE:

VENDOR: Ozone

FULL GAS, ALWAYS The Edge V12 stays true to its original remit of delivering adrenaline-fuelled sessions for riders that crave real power, speed and insane lift; the electrifying reasons that so many get bitten by the kiteboarding bug in the...

€1.639,00
Rubine Red
Emerald
Orange
Yellow
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
13m
15m
17m
19m
€1.639,00
2024 North ORBIT Kite | Pacific Blue
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 85000.240000-8715738825123

BARCODE: 8715738825123

VENDOR: North Kites

King of the Big Air Kites Committing to overpowered airs and megaloops in gusty conditions demands an unwavering trust in your kite. Our iconic premier 5-strut kite delivers incredible top-end control and allows you to hold down more power than...

€1.499,00
Pacific Blue
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
12m
€1.499,00
2024 North ORBIT Kite | Turquoise
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 85000.240000-8715738825031

BARCODE: 8715738825031

VENDOR: North Kites

King of the Big Air Kites Committing to overpowered airs and megaloops in gusty conditions demands an unwavering trust in your kite. Our iconic premier 5-strut kite delivers incredible top-end control and allows you to hold down more power than...

€1.499,00
Turquoise
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
12m
€1.499,00