SHOW FILTER (22)

Showing 22 products

Support pour smartphone NINEBOT Nouveau
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 904187

CODE BARRE: 8719325845563

MARQUE: Segway

Description du produit Le support de téléphone Segway-Ninebot est parfait pour naviguer en gardant les mains sur le guidon. Le support est doté d'un support réglable pour s'adapter à n'importe quel scooter électrique, y compris ceux de Segway-Ninebot, Xiaomi et...

€34,99
€34,99
Trottinette Segway-Ninebot MAX G2E | 900 W 36 V 15,3 Ah.
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 905201

CODE BARRE: 8720254405407

MARQUE: Segway

Débloquez votre nouveau MAX Sur les routes de la ville, les ruelles ou les chemins de gravier à la campagne, le Ninebot KickScooter MAX G2 sera votre compagnon idéal ! Avec son autonomie allant jusqu'à 70 km grâce à la...

€799,99
€799,99
Trottinette Segway-Ninebot F2 PRO E | 900 W 460 Wh
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 905200

CODE BARRE: 8720254406480

MARQUE: Segway

Nouvelle frontière pour les déplacements domicile-travail Vous recherchez un KickScooter puissant, à longue portée et élégant ? Le KickScooter Ninebot F2 Series propulsé par Segway a tout pour plaire et convient parfaitement aux déplacements quotidiens. La série F2 vous offre...

€599,99
€599,99
Trottinette Segway-Ninebot F2 E | 800 W 367 Wh
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 905198

CODE BARRE: 8720254406442

MARQUE: Segway

Nouvelle frontière pour les déplacements domicile-travail Le Segway-Ninebot Kickscooter F2 est un scooter électrique innovant et moderne conçu pour rendre les déplacements en ville plus faciles et plus amusants. Avec un moteur puissant et une batterie longue durée, ce scooter...

€499,99
€499,99
Segway-Ninebot E2 E KickScooter | 450 W 220 Wh
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 905196

CODE BARRE: 8720254405216

MARQUE: Segway

Explorez ensemble Nous voulons fournir des solutions du dernier kilomètre à tout le monde, c'est pourquoi nous présentons le Ninebot KickScooter E2. Il présente un design élégant avec un grand tableau de bord à LED, une expérience de conduite fluide,...

€329,00
€329,00
Segway-Ninebot E2 Pro E KickScooter | 750 W 275 Wh
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 905501

CODE BARRE: 8720254406749

MARQUE: Segway

RENFORCEZ VOTRE JOIE DE CONDUITE Profitez de la gamme et du plaisir. Le Ninebot E2 Pro E KickScooter propulsé par Segway est le choix optimal pour des déplacements confortables pour les adultes qui doivent se déplacer quotidiennement pour le travail...

€399,00
€399,00
Carte NFC NINEBOT série P
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU:

CODE BARRE:

MARQUE: Segway

Carte NFC P65D, P65E, P100SE CLAUSE DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ! La garantie de Segway annulera toute condition défectueuse et/ou tout dommage causé à la pièce remplacée ou réparée par un fournisseur de services non Segway. Acheter des produits et accessoires Segway Ninebot...

€19,99
€19,99
Ninebot by Segway Password Lock- Cadenas trottinette - Antivol, 1,20m X 12mm Noir
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: A0289

CODE BARRE: 8719324556569

MARQUE: Segway

Antivol vélo Ninebot Segway Assurez-vous que votre vélo soit toujours facilement verrouillé ! Ce verrou à cinq chiffres s'en charge ! Grâce à sa longueur de 120 cm, vous pourrez facilement le passer autour d'un poteau ou à travers votre roue....

€29,99
€29,99
Segway-Ninebot E2 PLUS E KickScooter | 500 W 220 Wh
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU:

CODE BARRE:

MARQUE: Segway

Explorez ensemble Nous voulons fournir des solutions du dernier kilomètre à tout le monde, c'est pourquoi nous présentons le Ninebot KickScooter E2. Il présente un design élégant avec un grand tableau de bord à LED, une expérience de conduite fluide,...

€349,00
€349,00
Trottinette pour enfants Segway-Ninebot C2 Pro E | 150 W 108 Wh
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 905212

CODE BARRE: 8720254406138

MARQUE: Segway

Poursuivre le soleil Le Ninebot Kids eKickscooter C2 Pro est un jouet fantastique pour les enfants et les adolescents cool. Il a une apparence accrocheuse avec la touche orange et les effets de lumière ambiante tout en apportant une expérience...

€279,00
€279,00
Trottinette pour enfants Segway-Ninebot C2 E | 130 W 54 Wh
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 905211

CODE BARRE: 8720254405414

MARQUE: Segway

Poursuivre le soleil Le Ninebot Kids eKickscooter C2 E est un jouet fantastique pour les enfants et les adolescents cool. Il a une apparence accrocheuse avec la touche orange et les effets de lumière ambiante tout en apportant une expérience...

€229,00
€229,00

SHOW FILTER (22)

Showing 22 products

NINEBOT SmartPhone Holder
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 904187

BARCODE: 8719325845563

VENDOR: Segway

Product description The Segway-Ninebot phone holder is perfect for navigating while keeping your hands on the handlebar. The holder has an adjustable mounting so it fits on any electric scooter, including those from Segway-Ninebot, Xiaomi and others. The phone holder...

€34,99
€34,99
Segway-Ninebot MAX G2E Kickscooter | 900w 36v 15.3Ah
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 905201

BARCODE: 8720254405407

VENDOR: Segway

Unlock your New MAX On city roads, back alleys, or gravel paths in the countryside, the Ninebot KickScooter MAX G2 will be your perfect companion! With its range of up to 70 km thanks to the newly developed RideyLONG technology,...

€799,99
€799,99
Segway-Ninebot F2 PRO E Kickscooter | 900w 460 Wh
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 905200

BARCODE: 8720254406480

VENDOR: Segway

New Frontier for Commuting Looking for a powerful, long-range, and stylish KickScooter? The Ninebot F2 Series KickScooter powered by Segway has it all and is the perfect fit for daily commuting. The F2 Series offers you everything you need such...

€599,99
€599,99
Segway-Ninebot F2 E Kickscooter | 800w 367 Wh
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 905198

BARCODE: 8720254406442

VENDOR: Segway

New Frontier for Commuting The Segway-Ninebot Kickscooter F2, is an innovative and modern electric scooter designed to make traveling in the city easier and more fun. With a powerful motor and a long-lasting battery, this scooter offers a smooth and...

€499,99
€499,99
Segway-Ninebot E2 E KickScooter | 450w 220 Wh
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 905196

BARCODE: 8720254405216

VENDOR: Segway

Explore together We want to provide last-mile solutions to everyone, so we introduce the Ninebot KickScooter E2. It features a stylish design with a large LED dashboard, a smooth riding experience, reliable quality, and high cost-efficiency. It goes up to...

€329,00
€329,00
Segway-Ninebot E2 Pro E KickScooter | 750w 275 Wh
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 905501

BARCODE: 8720254406749

VENDOR: Segway

EMPOWER YOUR JOYFUL RIDE Enjoy the Range and the Fun. The Ninebot E2 Pro E KickScooter powered by Segway is the optimal choice for comfortable commuting for adults who have to commute daily for work or go for short distance...

€399,00
€399,00
NINEBOT NFC Card P Series
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

BARCODE:

VENDOR: Segway

NFC card P65D, P65E, P100SE DISCLAIMER! The warranty by Segway will void to any defective condition  and/or damages to the part that is replaced or repaired by Non-Segway Service Provider.   Buy Segway Ninebot Products & Accessories - Online Step...

€19,99
€19,99
Ninebot by Segway Password Lock- Cadenas trottinette - Antivol, 1,20m X 12mm Noir
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: A0289

BARCODE: 8719324556569

VENDOR: Segway

Ninebot bicycle lock SegwayMake sure your bike is always easily locked! This five-digit lock takes care of that! Because of its length of 120 cm, you can easily get it around a pole or through your wheel.Specifications:Colour: blackGender: unisexMaterial: plasticLength:...

€29,99
€29,99
Segway-Ninebot E2 PLUS E KickScooter | 500w 220 Wh
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

BARCODE:

VENDOR: Segway

Explore together We want to provide last-mile solutions to everyone, so we introduce the Ninebot KickScooter E2. It features a stylish design with a large LED dashboard, a smooth riding experience, reliable quality, and high cost-efficiency. It goes up to...

€349,00
€349,00
Segway-Ninebot C2 Pro E Kids KickScooter | 150w 108 Wh
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 905212

BARCODE: 8720254406138

VENDOR: Segway

Chase the Sun The Ninebot Kids eKickscooter C2 Pro is a fantastic toy for cool kids and teens. It has an eye-catching appearance with the orange touch and ambient light effects while bringing a fun riding experience. The C2 Pro...

€279,00
€279,00
Segway-Ninebot C2 E Kids KickScooter | 130w 54 Wh
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 905211

BARCODE: 8720254405414

VENDOR: Segway

Chase the Sun The Ninebot Kids eKickscooter C2 E is a fantastic toy for cool kids and teens. It has an eye-catching appearance with the orange touch and ambient light effects while bringing a fun riding experience. The C2 KickScooter...

€229,00
€229,00
Segway-Ninebot F2 PLUS E Kickscooter | 800w 460 Wh
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 905199

BARCODE: 8720254406466

VENDOR: Segway

New Frontier for Commuting The Segway-Ninebot KickScooter F2 Plus is an advanced electric scooter designed for commuting. With a maximum range of 55 km and a maximum speed of 25 km/h, this scooter is ideal for short distances. One of...

€549,99
€549,99