SHOW FILTER (22)

Showing 22 products

Cerf-volant Slingshot UFO V3 2024
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1240112010

CODE BARRE: 840362182415

MARQUE: Slingshot

ILLIMITÉ / FOILING / OBJET Pour les kitesurfeurs qui exigent plus avec moins et comprennent que progresser et rouler dans un état de fluidité, tout repose sur la connexion entre le corps, l'esprit et l'équipement. Tout ce qui empêche la...

€1.399,00
3m
4m
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
€1.399,00
Cerf-volant Slingshot Ghost V3 2024
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1240114008

CODE BARRE: 840362182552

MARQUE: Slingshot

Facile/Déchiquetez tout/Tous les types de planches Les riders qui recherchent une session « Sheet and Go » sans stress avec une bonne remontée au vent, une relance facile et des performances qui peuvent correspondre à n'importe quelle planche ou style...

€1.359,00
Bleu
Jaune
2,50m
4m
6m
8m
9m
10m
12m
15m
17m
€1.359,00
Cerf-volant CODE ZÉRO Nord 2024 | Bleu Pacifique
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 85000.240008-8715738822610

CODE BARRE: 8715738822610

MARQUE: North Kites

Sentez-vous en harmonie Emprunté à notre héritage nautique du Nord, Code Zero est le nom d'une voile née pour aller vite dans des conditions légères et changeantes. Comme son homonyme, nous avons conçu ce cerf-volant pour des performances dans des...

€1.079,00
Bleu Pacifique
3m
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
14m
€1.079,00
Flysurfer SONIC 4
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: FKSO40600

CODE BARRE:

MARQUE: Flysurfer

Big-Air | Freeride | Hydrofoil Le SONIC excelle en termes de performances, offrant une portance puissante et un temps de suspension incroyable. Pilotez un design léger et épuré qui maximise le flux d’air et minimise la traînée. Le cerf-volant fend...

€1.949,00
6m
8m
10m
12m
15m
18m
€1.949,00
Cerf-volant Airush ULTRA TEAM 2022/23 Ardoise et Gris
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 3069220001002

CODE BARRE: 8859434898170

MARQUE: Airush

Freeride foil & vent léger Conception légère conçue par l'équipe pour le foil, le freeride et le surf. Bord d'attaque de diamètre réduit pour une efficacité maximale. Bord d'attaque, jambe de force et cadre de charge haute pression Ho'okipa Ultra...

€1.499,99
Gris ardoise
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
12m
14m
€1.499,99
Cerf-volant Nord CODE ZÉRO 2023 | Blanc
Chaud
Nouveau
-30%
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 85000.230008-8715738780538

CODE BARRE: 8715738780538

MARQUE: North Kites

Feuille de performance Le tout nouveau Code Zero est un modèle mono-jambe léger, rapide et réactif, doté d'un contrôle sans effort d'une seule main et d'une distribution efficace de l'énergie éolienne légère. Il vole et tourne rapidement - avec une...

€1.199,99€840,09
Blanc
3m
5m
7m
9m
11m
€1.199,99€840,09

SHOW FILTER (20)

Showing 20 products

2024 F-One BREEZE V5 Kite
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

BARCODE:

VENDOR: F-One

ONE STRUT, THOUSAND POSSIBILITIES F-ONE’s fifth BREEZE offers unrivalled versatility and an intuitive ride, making it the ideal kite for light wind sessions as well as for foil and freeride enthusiasts. With improved relaunch abilities, a more accessible low end...

€1.460,00
ONYX/FLAME
ONYX/MINT
7m
9m
11m
13m
15m
17m
€1.460,00
2024 Slingshot UFO V3 Kite
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 1240112011

BARCODE: 840362182422

VENDOR: Slingshot

UNLIMITED / FOILING / OBJECT For kite foilers who demand more from less and understand progressing and riding in a flow state, is built on the connection between body, mind, and equipment. Anything that impedes the best possible connection starting...

€1.449,00
3m
4m
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
€1.449,00
2024 Slingshot Ghost V3 Kite
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 1240114004

BARCODE: 840362182538

VENDOR: Slingshot

Easy / Shred Everything / All Board Types Riders who are looking for a stress-free "Sheet and Go" session with good upwind, easy relaunch, and performance that can match any board or riding style. Twin tip, surfboards, or foil. The...

€1.109,00
Blue
Yellow
2.5m
4m
6m
8m
9m
10m
12m
15m
17m
€1.109,00
2024 North CODE ZERO Kite | Pacific Blue
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 85000.240008-8715738822610

BARCODE: 8715738822610

VENDOR: North Kites

Feel at one Borrowed from our North sailing heritage, Code Zero is the name of a sail born to go fast in light, shifty conditions. Like its namesake, we've engineered this kite for performance in very light air. The Code...

€1.079,00
Pacific Blue
3m
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
14m
€1.079,00
Flysurfer SONIC 4
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: FKSO40600

BARCODE:

VENDOR: Flysurfer

Big-Air | Freeride | Hydrofoil The SONIC excels in performance, offering powerful lift and incredible hangtime. Pilot a light and streamlined design that maximizes airflow and minimizes drag. The kite slices through the air with minimal resistance, enhancing agility, speed,...

€1.949,00
6m
8m
10m
12m
15m
18m
€1.949,00
2022/23 Airush ULTRA TEAM Kite Slate and Gray
Best Seller
New
-25%
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 3069220001002

BARCODE: 8859434898170

VENDOR: Airush

Foil & lightwind freeride Team engineered lightweight design for foil, freeride & surf. Reduced diameter leading edge for maximum efficiency. Ho’okipa Ultra PE high pressure leading edge, strut & load frame Defining the future of minimalistic, lightweight performance design for...

€1.499,99€1.125,09
Slate/Grey
5m
6m
7m