SHOW FILTER (15)

Showing 15 products

Micro-Sprites | Dirigé
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: SA0219

CODE BARRE: 7630053531034

MARQUE: Micro

Illuminez le chemin Notre scooter à 2 roues le plus vendu est désormais livré avec des roues avant et arrière éclairées par LED. Notre technologie LED intelligente utilise l'énergie d'induction pour transformer l'énergie créée par les enfants lorsqu'ils se déplacent...

€119,99
Violet
Essence
Océan bleu
Forêt verte
Neochrome
Noir
Bleu
Bébé rose
Black/Neochrome
Blue Stripes
Pearl Blue/Purple
Pearl Green/Purple
Pink
Pink Stripes
€119,99
Maxi Micro Deluxe | Green - BILLY.BE: The Original Boardshop from Brussels
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMD022

CODE BARRE: 7640108560742

MARQUE: Micro

Scoot. Pli. Porter. Magasin Ce Maxi Micro Deluxe Scooter est le scooter de suivi parfait du mini micro scooter. Il utilise le mécanisme d'inclinaison et de direction tout comme l'invention originale de Micro The Micro Kickboards pour les adolescents et...

€139,99
Vert
Jaune
Vert Pétrole
Rose choquant
Noir
Écologique
Rose
Navy Blue
€139,99
Maxi Micro Deluxe | DIRIGÉ
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMD068

CODE BARRE: 7640170574722

MARQUE: Micro

Tourne les roues, allume-les le pouvoir aux enfants Le Maxi Deluxe LED a été conçu pour éclairer chaque jour. Nos roues LED intelligentes utilisent l'énergie d'induction pour transformer la puissance créée par les enfants lorsqu'ils trottinent en une lumière blanche...

€149,99
Bleu
Rouge
Bleu marine
Bleu Caraïbes
Rose choquant
menthe
Black
Purple
€149,99
Maxi Micro Deluxe | LED pliable
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMD092

CODE BARRE: 7630053530136

MARQUE: Micro

Le Maxi Micro Deluxe ultime pour des aventures portables avec un éclat supplémentaire Ce Maxi Micro de la famille Deluxe se distingue par deux caractéristiques supplémentaires : Premièrement, le mécanisme de pliage intuitif garantit que la planche peut être pliée...

€159,99
Bleu brillant
Vert Pétrole
Rouge
Rose vif
Bleu marine
€159,99
Maxi Micro Classique
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 143781647

CODE BARRE: 7640108563552

MARQUE: Micro

LE GRAND FRÈRE DU MINI MICRO SCOOTER Notre Maxi Micro est le scooter qui a lancé une révolution scolaire. Chaque millimètre de notre emblématique Mini Micro préscolaire a été affiné et retravaillé pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des enfants du...

€129,95
Rose vif
Bleu
Aqua
€129,95
Maxi Micro Deluxe Pro | Grey/Aqua - BILLY.BE: The Original Boardshop from Brussels
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMD088

CODE BARRE: 7630053529550

MARQUE: Micro

Mélange de style rétro et de fonctionnalités sportives Les larges roues avant , un guidon chopper cool et cinq combinaisons de couleurs tendance font du Maxi Micro Deluxe Pro un véritable accroche-regard. Outre son look unique, la planche se distingue...

€139,99
Gris/Aqua
Gris vert
Rose
Noir rouge
Purple
€139,99
Maxi Micro | LED professionnelle
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 143800203

CODE BARRE: 7630053551308

MARQUE: Micro

adapté aux terrains plus accidentés Les larges roues avant, le guidon Chopper Coop et les cinq combinaisons de couleurs tendance font du Maxi Micro Deluxe Pro un véritable accroche-regard. Outre son look unique, la planche se distingue par sa haute...

€149,95
Jaune
Aqua
€149,95
Micro-vitesse+
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: SA0142

CODE BARRE: 7640108563347

MARQUE: Micro

Pour une conduite rapide mais fluide Avec sa roue amortissante, un plateau large avec une adhérence supplémentaire et un look métallique, c'est le micro speed + en argent Certainement une trottinette à considérer ! IL EST IDÉAL POUR LES ADOS...

€159,99
Argent
Neochrome
Noir/Orange
menthe
€159,99

SHOW FILTER (15)

Showing 15 products

Micro SPRITE LED
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: SA0219

BARCODE: 7630053531034

VENDOR: Micro

Light Up The way Our best-selling 2 wheeled scooter now comes with LED light-up front and back wheels. Our smart LED tech uses induction energy to turn the power kids create as they scoot into bright white light. No batteries. No fuss. Just a...

€119,99
Purple Stripes
Petrol Stripes
Ocean Blue
Forest Green
Neochrome
Black
Blue
Baby Pink
Black/Neochrome
Blue Stripes
Pearl Blue/Purple
Pearl Green/Purple
Pink
Pink Stripes
€119,99
Maxi Micro Deluxe | Green - BILLY.BE: The Original Boardshop from Brussels
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMD022

BARCODE: 7640108560742

VENDOR: Micro

Scoot. Fold. Carry. Store This Maxi Micro Deluxe Scooter is the perfect Follow-Up Scooter of the mini micro scooter . It uses the Lean-and-Steer Mechanism Just As The Original Invention of Micro The Micro Kickboards for Older Teens and Adults....

€139,99
Green
Yellow
Petrol Green
Shocking Pink
Black
Eco Green
Pink
Navy Blue
€139,99
Micro MAXI MICRO Deluxe LED
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMD068

BARCODE: 7640170574722

VENDOR: Micro

Turn the wheels, light them up power to the kids The Maxi Deluxe LED has been designed to brighten every day. Our smart LED wheels use induction energy to turn the power kids create as they scoot into bright white...

€149,99
Blue
Red
Navy Blue
Caribbean Blue
Shocking Pink
Mint
Black
Purple
€149,99
Micro MAXI MICRO Deluxe Foldable LED
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMD092

BARCODE: 7630053530136

VENDOR: Micro

The ultimate Maxi Micro Deluxe for portable adventures with extra glow This Maxi Micro from the Deluxe family scores points with two extra features: Firstly, the intuitive folding mechanism ensures that the kickboard can be folded with a simple movement...

€159,99
Bright Blue
Petrol Green
Red
Hot Pink
Navy Blue
€159,99
Micro MAXI MICRO Classic
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 143781647

BARCODE: 7640108563552

VENDOR: Micro

THE BIG BROTHER OF THE MINI MICRO SCOOTER Our Maxi Micro is the scooter that launched a school run revolution. Every millimetre of our iconic pre-school Mini Micro has been refined and re-worked to match the specific needs of primary...

€129,95
Hot Pink
Blue
Aqua
€129,95
Maxi Micro Deluxe Pro | Grey/Aqua - BILLY.BE: The Original Boardshop from Brussels
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMD088

BARCODE: 7630053529550

VENDOR: Micro

Blending retro styling with sports features The wide front wheels, a cool chopper handlebar and five trendy color combinations make the Maxi Micro Deluxe Pro a real eye-catcher. Besides the unique look, the kickboard scores with high quality and practical...

€139,99
Grey/Aqua
Grey/Green
Pink
Black/Red
Purple
€139,99
Micro MAXI MICRO Pro LED
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 143800203

BARCODE: 7630053551308

VENDOR: Micro

suitable for rougher terrain The wide front wheels, a coop chopper handlebar and five trendy colour combinations make the Maxi Micro Deluxe Pro a real eye-catcher. Besides the unique look, the kickboard scores with high quality and practical features. Weight...

€149,95
Yellow
Aqua
€149,95
Micro SPEED+
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: SA0142

BARCODE: 7640108563347

VENDOR: Micro

For a fast but smooth ride With Its Shock Absorbing Wheel A Wide Deck with Extra Grip and a Metallic Look is the micro speed + in Silver Definitely a scooter to consider! IT'S IDEAL FOR TEEN LOOKING FOR EXTRACT...

€159,99
Silver
Neochrome
Black/Orange
Mint
€159,99
Micro MAXI MICRO Deluxe Eco LED
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 143799561

BARCODE: 7630053549138

VENDOR: Micro

DECK MADE FROM RECYCLED PLASTIC Around 10 percent of the plastic waste in the oceans comes from fishing. Every year an estimated 640,000 tonnes of nets and other equipment are left in the waters. Part of this waste, which is...

€159,95
Black
Green
Mint
€159,95