SHOW FILTER (49)

Showing 49 products

Chilli Barrel Peg - Blue
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: C-1033-BL

CODE BARRE:

MARQUE: Chilli

De Chilli Suntstep Pegs zijn geschikt voor veel stuntstep modellen. Deze aluminium barrel pegs zijn erg licht in gewicht, namelijk 62gr. As en bevestigingsmoer zijn bij levering inbegrepen. Let op: Deze pegs passen niet op Reloaded modellen. Eigenschappen: Materiaal: Aluminium...

€29,99
€29,99
CHILLI Base S Trottinette Freestyle | Vert
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 108-01

CODE BARRE: 7630053544997

MARQUE: Chilli

LA TROTTINETTE STUNT PARFAITE POUR LES PETITS DÉBUTANTS Le Chilli Base S est le modèle d'entrée de gamme idéal. Le petit frère du Chilli Base a un deck légèrement plus court et une barre en T plus petite. Les poignées...

€129,00
Vert
€129,00
CHILLI Base S Trottinette Freestyle | Rouge
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 108-03

CODE BARRE: 7630053545017

MARQUE: Chilli

LA TROTTINETTE STUNT PARFAITE POUR LES PETITS DÉBUTANTS Le Chilli Base S est le modèle d'entrée de gamme idéal. Le petit frère du Chilli Base a un deck légèrement plus court et une barre en T plus petite. Les poignées...

€129,00
Rouge
€129,00
Trottinette freestyle CHILLI 4000 | Noir/Aqua
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 104-04

CODE BARRE: 7630053544973

MARQUE: Chilli

LA TROTTINETTE CASCADE D'ENTRÉE POUR LES PROS EN BUTIN Trop grand pour le 3000 mais encore trop petit pour le 5000 ? Le Chilli 4000 constitue le juste milieu entre les deux scooters. La barre en T robuste en acier...

€179,00
Noir/Aqua
€179,00
Trottinette freestyle CHILLI 4000 | Bleu
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 104-01

CODE BARRE: 7630053544942

MARQUE: Chilli

LA TROTTINETTE CASCADE D'ENTRÉE POUR LES PROS EN BUTIN Trop grand pour le 3000 mais encore trop petit pour le 5000 ? Le Chilli 4000 constitue le juste milieu entre les deux scooters. La barre en T robuste en acier...

€179,00
Bleu
€179,00
CHILLI Reaper Reloaded V2 Trottinette Freestyle | Néochrome
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 117-23

CODE BARRE: 7630053545086

MARQUE: Chilli

TROTTINETTE DE RUE HAUT DE GAMME POUR PILOTES EXPÉRIMENTÉS Le Chilli Reaper Reloaded V2 est une trottinette freestyle de haute qualité destinée aux riders expérimentés. Le large plateau en aluminium (12,5 cm) du Chilli Reaper Reloaded V2 est adapté au...

€299,00
Neochrome
€299,00
CHILLI Reaper Reloaded V2 Trottinette Freestyle | Bleu
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 117-22

CODE BARRE: 7630053544928

MARQUE: Chilli

TROTTINETTE DE RUE HAUT DE GAMME POUR PILOTES EXPÉRIMENTÉS Le Chilli Reaper Reloaded V2 est une trottinette freestyle de haute qualité destinée aux riders expérimentés. Le large plateau en aluminium (12,5 cm) du Chilli Reaper Reloaded V2 est adapté au...

€219,00
Bleu
€219,00
CHILLI Reaper Reloaded V2 Trottinette Freestyle | Vert
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 117-21

CODE BARRE: 7630053544911

MARQUE: Chilli

TROTTINETTE DE RUE HAUT DE GAMME POUR PILOTES EXPÉRIMENTÉS Le Chilli Reaper Reloaded V2 est une trottinette freestyle de haute qualité destinée aux riders expérimentés. Le large plateau en aluminium (12,5 cm) du Chilli Reaper Reloaded V2 est adapté au...

€219,00
Vert
€219,00
CHILLI Base S Trottinette Freestyle | Bleu
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 108-02

CODE BARRE: 7630053545062

MARQUE: Chilli

LA TROTTINETTE STUNT PARFAITE POUR LES PETITS DÉBUTANTS Le Chilli Base S est le modèle d'entrée de gamme idéal. Le petit frère du Chilli Base a un deck légèrement plus court et une barre en T plus petite. Les poignées...

€129,00
Bleu
€129,00
CHILLI Rocky V2 Trottinette Freestyle | Noir/Néochrome
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 118-20

CODE BARRE: 7630053545024

MARQUE: Chilli

LE SCOOTER D'ENTRÉE POUR LES GEEKS DE NEOCHROME Les Chilli Rocky V2 et V3 sont le modèle d'entrée de gamme parfait pour les jeunes riders ayant un sens aigu du design. La barre en T robuste en acier renforcé est...

€149,00
Noir/Néo
€149,00
Trottinette freestyle CHILLI Riders Choice TNT | Rouge
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 120-01

CODE BARRE: 7630053544904

MARQUE: Chilli

100% RUE Le TNT est le premier modèle complet de Chilli Street Scooter avec un plateau en aluminium extra large et plat, parfait pour les tricks sur les curbs et les rails. La barre en T en acier à haute...

€249,00
Rouge
€249,00
CHILLI Rocky V2 Trottinette Freestyle | Bleu/Néochrome
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 118-21

CODE BARRE: 7630053545031

MARQUE: Chilli

LE SCOOTER D'ENTRÉE POUR LES GEEKS DE NEOCHROME Les Chilli Rocky V2 et V3 sont le modèle d'entrée de gamme parfait pour les jeunes riders ayant un sens aigu du design. La barre en T robuste en acier renforcé est...

€149,00

SHOW FILTER (49)

Showing 49 products

Chilli Barrel Peg - Blue
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: C-1033-BL

BARCODE:

VENDOR: Chilli

De Chilli Suntstep Pegs zijn geschikt voor veel stuntstep modellen. Deze aluminium barrel pegs zijn erg licht in gewicht, namelijk 62gr. As en bevestigingsmoer zijn bij levering inbegrepen. Let op: Deze pegs passen niet op Reloaded modellen. Eigenschappen: Materiaal: Aluminium...

€29,99
€29,99
CHILLI Base S Freestyle Scooter  | Green
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 108-01

BARCODE: 7630053544997

VENDOR: Chilli

THE PERFECT BEGINNER STUNT SCOOTER FOR THE LITTLE ONES The Chilli Base S is the perfect entry-level model. The little brother of Chilli Base has a slightly shorter deck and a smaller T-bar. The translucent hand grips and wheels give...

€129,00
Green
€129,00
CHILLI Base S Freestyle Scooter  | Red
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 108-03

BARCODE: 7630053545017

VENDOR: Chilli

THE PERFECT BEGINNER STUNT SCOOTER FOR THE LITTLE ONES The Chilli Base S is the perfect entry-level model. The little brother of Chilli Base has a slightly shorter deck and a smaller T-bar. The translucent hand grips and wheels give...

€129,00
Red
€129,00
CHILLI 4000 Freestyle Scooter | Black/Aqua
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 104-04

BARCODE: 7630053544973

VENDOR: Chilli

THE ENTRY LEVEL STUNT SCOOTER FOR BUDDING PROS Too big for the 3000 but still too small for the 5000? The Chilli 4000 forms the golden mean between the two scooters. The robust T-Bar made of chrome-molybdenum steel has a...

€179,00
Black/Aqua
€179,00
CHILLI 4000 Freestyle Scooter | Blue
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 104-01

BARCODE: 7630053544942

VENDOR: Chilli

THE ENTRY LEVEL STUNT SCOOTER FOR BUDDING PROS Too big for the 3000 but still too small for the 5000? The Chilli 4000 forms the golden mean between the two scooters. The robust T-Bar made of chrome-molybdenum steel has a...

€179,00
Blue
€179,00
CHILLI Reaper Reloaded V2 Freestyle Scooter | Neochrome
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 117-23

BARCODE: 7630053545086

VENDOR: Chilli

HIGH-END STREET SCOOTER FOR EXPERIENCED RIDERS The Chilli Reaper Reloaded V2 is a high-quality stunt scooter for experienced riders. The wide (12.5cm), aluminium deck of the Chilli Reaper Reloaded V2 is suitable for grinding! The 120mm aluminium core wheels offer...

€299,00
Neochrome
€299,00
CHILLI Reaper Reloaded V2 Freestyle Scooter | Blue
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 117-22

BARCODE: 7630053544928

VENDOR: Chilli

HIGH-END STREET SCOOTER FOR EXPERIENCED RIDERS The Chilli Reaper Reloaded V2 is a high-quality stunt scooter for experienced riders. The wide (12.5cm), aluminium deck of the Chilli Reaper Reloaded V2 is suitable for grinding! The 120mm aluminium core wheels offer...

€219,00
Blue
€219,00
CHILLI Reaper Reloaded V2 Freestyle Scooter | Green
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 117-21

BARCODE: 7630053544911

VENDOR: Chilli

HIGH-END STREET SCOOTER FOR EXPERIENCED RIDERS The Chilli Reaper Reloaded V2 is a high-quality stunt scooter for experienced riders. The wide (12.5cm), aluminium deck of the Chilli Reaper Reloaded V2 is suitable for grinding! The 120mm aluminium core wheels offer...

€219,00
Green
€219,00
CHILLI Base S Freestyle Scooter  | Blue
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 108-02

BARCODE: 7630053545062

VENDOR: Chilli

THE PERFECT BEGINNER STUNT SCOOTER FOR THE LITTLE ONES The Chilli Base S is the perfect entry-level model. The little brother of Chilli Base has a slightly shorter deck and a smaller T-bar. The translucent hand grips and wheels give...

€129,00
Blue
€129,00
CHILLI Rocky V2 Freestyle Scooter | Black/Neochrome
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 118-20

BARCODE: 7630053545024

VENDOR: Chilli

THE ENTRY LEVEL SCOOTER FOR NEOCHROME GEEKS The Chilli Rocky V2 and V3 is the perfect entry-level model for young riders with a strong sense of design. The robust T-bar made of reinforced steel is equipped with a unique honeycomb...

€149,00
Black/Neo
€149,00