SHOW FILTER (41)

Showing 41 products

Cerf-volant REACH Nord 2024 | Turquoise
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 85000.240004-8715738822511

CODE BARRE: 8715738822511

MARQUE: North Kites

VOTRE KITE D'ÎLE DÉSERT Vif et joueur, ce polyvalent à 3 lattes possède une polyvalence et une plage de vent inégalées. Des sauts faciles. Performance au vent. Relance sans effort. Pour 2024, le Reach est globalement plus léger. Nous avons...

€1.429,00
Turquoise
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
12m
13m
15m
17m
€1.429,00
Cerf-volant REACH Nord 2024 | Rouge rubis
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 85000.240004-8715738822375

CODE BARRE: 8715738822375

MARQUE: North Kites

VOTRE KITE D'ÎLE DÉSERT Vif et joueur, ce polyvalent à 3 lattes possède une polyvalence et une plage de vent inégalées. Des sauts faciles. Performance au vent. Relance sans effort. Pour 2024, le Reach est globalement plus léger. Nous avons...

€1.299,00
Rouge rubis
4m
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
12m
€1.299,00
Cerf-volant ORBIT Nord 2024 | Bleu Pacifique
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 85000.240000-8715738825123

CODE BARRE: 8715738825123

MARQUE: North Kites

Roi des cerfs-volants Big Air S'engager dans des airs maîtrisés et des mégaloops dans des conditions de rafales exige une confiance inébranlable dans votre cerf-volant. Notre cerf-volant emblématique à 5 lattes offre un contrôle haut de gamme incroyable et vous...

€1.499,00
Bleu Pacifique
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
12m
€1.499,00
Cerf-volant REACH Nord 2024 | Coucher de soleil jaune
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 85000.240004-8715738822269

CODE BARRE: 8715738822269

MARQUE: North Kites

VOTRE KITE D'ÎLE DÉSERT Vif et joueur, ce polyvalent à 3 lattes possède une polyvalence et une plage de vent inégalées. Des sauts faciles. Performance au près. Relance sans effort. Pour 2024, le Reach est globalement plus léger. Nous avons...

€1.349,00
Coucher de soleil jaune
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
12m

SHOW FILTER (41)

Showing 41 products

2024 North REACH Kite | Turquoise
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 85000.240004-8715738822528

BARCODE: 8715738822528

VENDOR: North Kites

YOUR DESERT ISLAND KITE Lively and playful, this 3-strut allrounder has unparalleled versatility and wind range. Easy jumps. Upwind performance. Effortless relaunch. For 2024 the Reach is lighter overall. We’ve improved the canopy tension for faster flying, and revised the...

€1.499,00
Turquoise
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
12m
13m
15m
17m
€1.499,00
2024 North ORBIT Kite | Pacific Blue
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 85000.240000-8715738825123

BARCODE: 8715738825123

VENDOR: North Kites

King of the Big Air Kites Committing to overpowered airs and megaloops in gusty conditions demands an unwavering trust in your kite. Our iconic premier 5-strut kite delivers incredible top-end control and allows you to hold down more power than...

€1.499,00
Pacific Blue
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
12m
€1.499,00
2024 North REACH Kite | Sunset Yellow
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 85000.240004-8715738822269

BARCODE: 8715738822269

VENDOR: North Kites

YOUR DESERT ISLAND KITE Lively and playful, this 3-strut allrounder has unparalleled versatility and wind range. Easy jumps. Upwind performance. Effortless relaunch. For 2024 the Reach is lighter overall. We’ve improved the canopy tension for faster flying, and revised the...

€1.349,00
Sunset Yellow
5m
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
12m
€1.349,00
2024 North ORBIT Kite | Turquoise
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 85000.240000-8715738825031

BARCODE: 8715738825031

VENDOR: North Kites

King of the Big Air Kites Committing to overpowered airs and megaloops in gusty conditions demands an unwavering trust in your kite. Our iconic premier 5-strut kite delivers incredible top-end control and allows you to hold down more power than...

€1.499,00
Turquoise
6m
7m
8m
9m
10m
11m
12m
€1.499,00
2024 North ORBIT Kite | Sunset Yellow
Best Seller
New