SHOW FILTER (26)

Showing 26 products

Roll Leash enrouleur
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 8145

CODE BARRE:

MARQUE: Flysurfer

Acheter des produits et accessoires Ryde en ligne - Boutique de kitesurf en ligne

€74,99
€74,99
Flysurfer PEAK 5
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 42128116252915-FKPE50002

CODE BARRE: FKPE50002

MARQUE: Flysurfer

Freeride, Randonnée, Progression Ce concept mono-peau combine notre passion pour la convivialité et la sécurité qui rendra votre expérience de cerf-volant en plein air inoubliable. La meilleure tenue dans le vent léger et la meilleure résistance au décrochage vous permettent...

€559,99
2,50m
4m
5m
6m
8m
11m
13m
€559,99
Flysurfer SONIC 4
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: FKSO40600

CODE BARRE:

MARQUE: Flysurfer

Big-Air | Freeride | Hydrofoil Le SONIC excelle en termes de performances, offrant une portance puissante et un temps de suspension incroyable. Pilotez un design léger et épuré qui maximise le flux d’air et minimise la traînée. Le cerf-volant fend...

€1.949,00
6m
8m
10m
12m
15m
18m
€1.949,00
Flysurfer HYBRIDE
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: FKHY100025

CODE BARRE: 4067344112208

MARQUE: Flysurfer

Progression, Hydroptère, Voyage, Tourisme L'HYBRID est indulgent, facile à piloter et facile à contrôler. La zone à peau unique permet de réduire les pics de force et la portance, et empêche les impacts à grande vitesse. Le cerf-volant dérive extrêmement...

€849,00
2,5 m
3,5 m
5,5 m
7,5 m
9,5 m
11,5 m
€849,00
VOYAGE Flysurfer | Complet avec sac de voyage
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 41265886003387-FBTR1S37BF

CODE BARRE: FBTR1S37BF

MARQUE: Flysurfer

Voyage Le TRIP rend les voyages à nouveau confortables et abordables ! La construction innovante en PU divisé réduit la taille du sac, permet des fonctionnalités performantes et augmente la protection des moitiés de la planche contre l'usure. La forme est...

€1.299,99
137 cm
142 cm
€1.299,99
Flysurfer VMG 2
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 42175682576627-FKVMG2008

CODE BARRE: FKVMG2008

MARQUE: Flysurfer

Hydroptère | Course Le VMG : révolutionnaire, très efficace, extrêmement rapide. La vitrine technologique FLYSURFER est un chef-d'œuvre de l'ingénierie allemande spécialement développé pour les sports olympiques de course de cerfs-volants à hydroptères. Testé en compétition, intouchable sur circuit, facile...

€2.999,99
8m
9m
10m
11m
13m
15m
18m
21m
23m
€2.999,99
Barre de contrôle Flysurfer INFINITY XX
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 40214455189691-FAICB5X0M

CODE BARRE: FAICB5X0M

MARQUE: Flysurfer

Freeride | Style aérien La barre de commande INFINITY à 4 lignes transmet avec précision vos commandes de direction ! Le bâton de barre mince et solide avec des enrouleurs compacts vous offre un excellent retour. La barre INFINITY glisse...

€529,99
50cm
60cm
17 mètres (3 m extérieur)
€529,99
FLUX de Flysurfer | Complet
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SHOW FILTER (25)

Showing 25 products

Roll Leash enrouleur
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 8145

BARCODE:

VENDOR: Flysurfer

Buy Online Ryde Product & Accessories - Online Kitesurf Shop

€74,99
€74,99
Flysurfer PEAK 5
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 42128116252915-FKPE50002

BARCODE: FKPE50002

VENDOR: Flysurfer

Freeride, Touring, Progression This single-skin concept combines our passion for usability and security that will make your outdoor kite experience unforgettable. The best light wind handling and backstall resistance let you set off with ease. Be always prepared for emergencies...

€559,99
2.5m
4m
5m
6m
8m
11m
13m
€559,99
Flysurfer SONIC 4
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: FKSO40600

BARCODE:

VENDOR: Flysurfer

Big-Air | Freeride | Hydrofoil The SONIC excels in performance, offering powerful lift and incredible hangtime. Pilot a light and streamlined design that maximizes airflow and minimizes drag. The kite slices through the air with minimal resistance, enhancing agility, speed,...

€1.949,00
6m
8m
10m
12m
15m
18m
€1.949,00
Flysurfer HYBRID
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: FKHY100025

BARCODE: 4067344112208

VENDOR: Flysurfer

Progression, Hydrofoil, Travel, Touring The HYBRID is forgiving and effortless to fly and easy to control. The single-skin area allows for the reduction of force peaks and lift, and prevents high-speed impacts. The kite drifts extremely well and has enormous...

€849,00
2.5m
3.5m
5.5m
7.5m
9.5m
11.5m
€849,00
Flysurfer TRIP | Complete w/travel bag
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 41265886003387-FBTR1S37BF

BARCODE: FBTR1S37BF

VENDOR: Flysurfer

Travel The TRIP makes travel comfortable and affordable again! The innovative PU split construction reduces the pack size, enables performance features, and increases protection of the board halves against wear. The shape is our vision of a true all-rounder and...

€1.299,99
137cm
142cm
€1.299,99
Flysurfer VMG 2
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 42175682576627-FKVMG2008

BARCODE: FKVMG2008

VENDOR: Flysurfer

Hydrofoil | Race The VMG: revolutionary, highly efficient, extremely fast. The FLYSURFER technology showcase is a masterpiece of German engineering specially developed for the Olympic hydrofoil kite racing sports. Tested in competition, untouchable on the racetrack, easy to maintain. Increase...

€2.999,99
8m
9m
10m
11m
13m
15m
18m
21m
23m
€2.999,99
Flysurfer INFINITY XX Control Bar
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 40214455189691-FAICB5X0M

BARCODE: FAICB5X0M

VENDOR: Flysurfer

Freeride | Airstyle The 4-line INFINITY control bar precisely transmits your steering inputs! The slim and solid bar stick with compact winders gives you excellent feedback. The INFINITY bar slides along a 52cm long PU-covered depower throw and activates the...

€529,99
50cm
60cm
17 mtr (3m ext)
€529,99
Flysurfer FLOW | Complete
Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 39621763498171-FBFW1SBO32

BARCODE: FBFW1SBO32

VENDOR: Flysurfer

Progression Go with the FLOW! Accelerate your learning curve with a no-fuss feel all-around board that boosts your confidence anytime, anywhere. The shape keeps things friendly underfoot, giving the board a playful character that maintains stability and control. The board...

€659,99
132cm
137cm
142cm
148cm
159cm
€659,99