Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Creative Army Huevo PU - Teinte Pierre

SKU: FT-14456

CODE BARRE:

MARQUE: Creative Army

€819,99

Taxe inclu. Shipping calculé à la caisse.
SHIPPING FEES APPLICABLE (see details)

This product can only be shipped to the countries as listed below and is subject to the following shipping fees

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg €35
Rest of Europe €50

For all other countries please contact us for a quote. Full details can be found here


6'10
7'6
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT

Creative Army Huevo PU - Teinte Pierre


Le Huevo est une planche de surf hybride classique qui intègre le meilleur du shortboard et du longboard. Son nez rond et sa queue plus pleine offrent beaucoup de flottaison et facilitent la pagaie. Avec sa longueur plus courte et sa configuration d'ailerons 2 + 1, il permet des virages réactifs et une maniabilité rapides.


APERÇU


  • CONTOUR : Son contour plus complet avec la pointe large légèrement en avant du centre signifie que vous pouvez couper et glisser vers l'avant sur la planche, ajoute à la grande puissance de la pagaie ainsi qu'à la stabilité et au flux, tandis que sa queue ronde permet des transitions plus douces entre les virages.
  • ROCKER : En mettant l'accent sur le fait d'être polyvalent, il a un rocker faible à moyen, c'est pourquoi vous trouverez cette planche pagaie avec facilité et traverse ces sections mortes avec un minimum d'effort. Une légère élévation du nez facilite les décollages tardifs et la légère élévation de la queue permet une conduite agréable dans vos virages.
  • CONTOURS : Un joli V classique légèrement roulé du nez à la queue facilite les transitions de rail à rail, tandis que la position est n'importe où sur la planche, mais en revenant sur les ailerons, la planche tournera en un rien de temps.
  • PERFORMANCE : pensez aux beach breaks d'été lorsque vous ne voulez pas de longboard ou qu'il est trop petit pour votre shortboard ou vos récifs d'hiver et vos points parfaits. Cette planche peut gérer n'importe quoi, de la taille au double frais généraux, et n'importe quelle capacité, du débutant à l'avancé. Apprécier!
  • CONSTRUCTION : La construction en polyester ou PU utilise des matériaux traditionnels et des techniques de stratification pour produire une planche de surf solide et fiable avec des finitions de haute qualité. Toutes les planches en polyester sont fraisées CNC à partir des fichiers shapers et laminées à la main en utilisant des composants de qualité tels que la fibre de verre Hexcel, la résine Silmar et la mousse Bennett. Depuis des années, les planches traditionnelles en polyester sont à la pointe du surf performant. Ces planches présentent un flex progressif contrôlé par un longeron en bois de haute qualité et sont très fiables sous vos pieds. La construction en polyester fonctionnera dans toutes les conditions de surf et peut être adaptée à une grande variété de modèles de planches de surf.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES


Dimensions Volume Y compris les ailerons
6'10 x 21 1/8” x 2 3/4” 44,4 litres Aileron personnalisé CA 7"
7'6 x 21 7/8" x 2 3/4" 50,9 litres Aileron personnalisé CA 7"
8'1 x 22 1/8" x 2 7/8" 59,1 litres Aileron personnalisé CA 7"

Creative Army Huevo PU - Stone Tint chez BILLYSURF.BE , Votre boutique en ligne de PLANCHES DE SURF, LEASH, LYCRA & ACCESSOIRES

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Il s'agit d'un avis de cookie standard que vous pouvez facilement adapter ou désactiver à votre guise dans l'administrateur. Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web.

Creative Army Huevo PU - Teinte Pierre

Creative Army Huevo PU - Teinte Pierre

€819,99
6'10
7'6

BEST SELLER
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

Creative Army Huevo PU - Stone Tint

SKU: FT-14456

BARCODE:

VENDOR: Creative Army

$749.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
6'10
7'6

Pickup available at the Billy Shop (Brussels), fulfilled by Supplier

Usually ready in 2-4 days

Creative Army Huevo PU - Stone Tint

6'10

PRODUCT INFORMATION
PRODUCT INFORMATION

Creative Army Huevo PU - Stone Tint


The Huevo is a classic hybrid surfboard that incorporates the best of both the shortboard and longboard. It’s round nose and fuller tail gives plenty of floatation and makes paddling a breeze. With its shorter length and 2 + 1 fin set up makes for fast responsive turns and maneuverability.


OVERVIEW


  • OUTLINE:  Its fuller outline with the wide point slightly forward of center means you can trim and glide forward on the board, adds to the great paddle power and to the stability and flow, while its round tail makes for smoother transitions between turns.
  • ROCKER: With emphasis on being an all-rounder it has a low to medium rocker, this is why you will find this board paddles with ease and flows through those dead sections with minimal effort. A slight lift in the nose makes those late take offs easier and the slight lift in the tail makes for nice drive through your turns.
  • CONTOURS: A nice classic slight rolled Vee from nose to tail makes it effortless for that rail to rail transitions, while the stance is anywhere on the board, however getting back over the fins the board will turn on a dime. 
  • PERFORMANCE: Think summer grovely beach breaks when you don’t want a Longboard or it’s too small for your Shortboard or winter reefs and perfect points. This board can handle anything from waist to double overhead and any ability from beginner to advance. Enjoy! 
  • CONSTRUCTION: Polyester or PU construction uses traditional materials and laminating techniques to produce a strong, reliable surfboard with high-quality finishes. All polyester boards are CNC milled from the shapers files and laminated by hand using quality components such as Hexcel fiberglass, Silmar resin and Bennett foam. For years traditional polyester boards have been at the forefront of performance surfing. These boards feature a progressive flex pattern controlled by a high-grade timber stringer and feel very reliable under your feet. Polyester construction will perform in all surf conditions and can be adapted to suit a wide variety of surfboard models.

SPECIFICATIONS


Dimensions Volume Including Fins
6’10 x 21 1/8” x 2 3/4" 44.4 ltr 7” CA Custom Fin
7’6 x 21 7/8” x 2 3/4" 50.9 ltr 7” CA Custom Fin
8’1 x 22 1/8” x 2 7/8” 59.1 ltr 7” CA Custom Fin

Creative Army Huevo PU - Stone Tint at BILLYSURF.BE, Your Online SURFBOARD, LEASH, LYCRA & ACCESSORIES Shop

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Creative Army Huevo PU - Stone Tint

Creative Army Huevo PU - Stone Tint

$749.00
6'10
7'6