Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Torq M2 TEC - FCS II - 5 Ailettes Blanc/Noir

SKU: FT-18899

CODE BARRE:

MARQUE: Torq

€699,99

Taxe inclu. Shipping calculé à la caisse.
SHIPPING FEES APPLICABLE (see details)

This product can only be shipped to the countries as listed below and is subject to the following shipping fees

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg €35
Rest of Europe €50

For all other countries please contact us for a quote. Full details can be found here


6'6
7'0
7'6
8'0
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT

Torq M2 TEC - FCS II - 5 ailerons - Blanc/Noir


« … PERFORMANCE LÉGÈRE ET DE LONGUEUR MOYENNE » Les planches de performance minimales font partie des planches les plus amusantes et les plus polyvalentes que vous puissiez posséder. Idéal pour les premières vagues, parfait pour glisser sur de petites vagues propres et avec la pagaie et le ramassage pour des surfs plus gros ou plus junky. Habituellement, une performance minimale a un coût ; la taille de la planche signifie qu'elle est légère, elle est intrinsèquement faible et perd rapidement sa sensation de réactivité ou se casse simplement.

Avec la construction Torq TEC, vous obtenez une planche légère avec toute la solidité d'une planche beaucoup plus lourde et beaucoup plus de réactivité. Notre combinaison de bandes de carbone en haut et en bas rend ces planches super vivantes et surfent beaucoup plus courtes que leur longueur.


APERÇU


La superposition Torq TEC offre une durabilité incroyable avec un modèle de flexion amélioré. La configuration du pont et des rails est une couche de 6 oz et 4 oz qui permet à la planche une bien plus grande liberté de torsion et de flexion. Un patch de pont de 6 oz assure le même niveau de résistance aux chocs, tandis que l'ajout d'un longeron en filament de carbone ajoute une résistance et une réponse longitudinales incroyables. Pour les planches de longueur moyenne et les longboards, la configuration comprend un longeron en carbone sur le pont et le fond pour un nouveau niveau de résistance à la torsion, ainsi que 2 longerons en T sur les longboards pour une rigidité réactive supplémentaire.

À propos de la configuration des ailerons : Le M2 est livré avec 5 boîtiers d'ailerons pour une configuration Quad ou Thruster, à l'exception du 6'6" car il est livré avec 4 boîtiers d'ailerons et un boîtier d'ailerons de longboard au milieu. Cela donne la possibilité de piloter le 6'6'' en Quad, en Thruster et en Single Fin. Le boîtier d'aileron central est le mieux adapté aux ailerons de longboard ROAM, aux ailerons de longboard à vis et à plaques FCS et aux ailerons de longboard Futures.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES


Dimensions Volume
6'6 x 21" x 2 1/2" 38,9 litres
7'0 x 21" x 2 5/8" 43,9 litres
7'6 x 21 1/2" x 2 3/4" 50,0 litres
8'0 x 22" x 2 7/8" 55,7 litres

Torq M2 TEC - FCS II - 5 Fin - Blanc/Noir chez BILLYSURF.BE , Votre boutique en ligne de PLANCHES DE SURF, LEASH, LYCRA & ACCESSOIRES

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Il s'agit d'un avis de cookie standard que vous pouvez facilement adapter ou désactiver à votre guise dans l'administrateur. Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web.

Torq M2 TEC - FCS II - 5 Ailettes Blanc/Noir

Torq M2 TEC - FCS II - 5 Ailettes Blanc/Noir

€699,99
6'6
7'0
7'6
8'0

Best Seller
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Torq M2 TEC - FCS II - 5 Fin White/Black

SKU: FT-18899

BARCODE:

VENDOR: Torq

€699,99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SHIPPING FEES APPLICABLE (see details)

This product can only be shipped to the countries as listed below and is subject to the following shipping fees

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg €35
Rest of Europe €50

For all other countries please contact us for a quote. Full details can be found here


6'6
7'0
7'6
8'0
PRODUCT INFORMATION
PRODUCT INFORMATION

Torq M2 TEC - FCS II - 5 Fin - White/Black


“…LIGHTWEIGHT, MID-LENGTH PERFORMANCE” Performance minimals are some of the funnest, most versatile boards you can own. Great for first waves, perfect for gliding small clean waves and with the paddle and pick up for larger or junkier surf. Usually a performance minimal comes at a cost; the size of the board means to make it lightweight they are inherently weak and lose their responsive feel quickly or simply break.

With the Torq TEC construction you get a lightweight board with all the strength of a much heavier one and much more responsivity. Our combination of carbon strips on the top and bottom make these boards super lively and surf a lot shorter than their length. 


OVERVIEW


The Torq TEC lay-up offers incredible durability with an improved flex pattern. The deck and rail lay-up is a 6oz and 4oz layer which allows the board much greater freedom of twist and flex. A 6oz deck patch ensures the same level of impact resistance, while the addition of a carbon filament stringer adds incredible longitudinal strength and response. For mid-lengths and longboards the lay-up features a carbon stringer to the deck and bottom for a new level of torsional strength, plus 2 T-stringers on the longboards for additional responsive stiffness.

About the fin setup: The M2 comes with 5 fin boxes for a Quad or Thruster setup, except for the 6’6” because this comes with 4 fin boxes and a longboard fin box in the middle. This gives the option to ride the 6’6’’ as a Quad, a Thruster and as a Single Fin. The centre fin box is best suited for ROAM longboard fins, FCS screw and plate longboard fins and Futures longboard fins..


SPECIFICATIONS


Dimensions Volume
6’6 x 21” x 2 1/2" 38.9 ltr
7’0 x 21" x 2 5/8” 43.9 ltr
7’6 x 21 1/2" x 2 3/4" 50.0 ltr
8’0 x 22” x 2 7/8” 55.7 ltr

Torq M2 TEC - FCS II - 5 Fin - White/Black at BILLYSURF.BE, Your Online SURFBOARD, LEASH, LYCRA & ACCESSORIES Shop

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Torq M2 TEC - FCS II - 5 Fin White/Black

Torq M2 TEC - FCS II - 5 Fin White/Black

€699,99
6'6
7'0
7'6
8'0