Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Sunova Moon Fish Morphlex Team - Futures - 5 ailerons

SKU: FT-26916

CODE BARRE:

MARQUE: Sunova

€998,99

Taxe inclu. Shipping calculé à la caisse.
SHIPPING FEES APPLICABLE (see details)

This product can only be shipped to the countries as listed below and is subject to the following shipping fees

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg €35
Rest of Europe €50

For all other countries please contact us for a quote. Full details can be found here


5'6
5'8
5'10
6'0
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT

Sunova Moon Fish Morphlex Team - Futures - 5 ailerons


THE MOONFISH est né de la recherche de la performance. Une planche qui porte et attrape très bien les vagues, mais qui peut quand même glisser hors du tail et devenir très lâche. Cette planche est une offre vraiment haute performance et n'est pas destinée aux puristes. Si vous voulez voir ce qu'un poisson peut vraiment faire, alors cette planche est faite pour vous.


APERÇU


À PROPOS DU CONSEIL OBJECTIF GÉNÉRAL | THÈME DE LA PLANCHE Un poisson performant pour les vagues petites à moyennes. TYPE DE VAGUE ||| TAILLE ÇA FONCTIONNE MIEUX Qualité moyenne et vagues plus douces.. ||| De juste sous la taille jusqu’à juste au-dessus de la tête. MANŒUVRES IL FAIT MIEUX Re-entries, Tail slides… NIVEAU DE COMPÉTENCE C'EST MIEUX POUR Novice à Pro.. PUISSANCE DES PAGAIES Bien au-dessus de la moyenne À QUOI AVEZ-VOUS PENSÉ LORSQUE VOUS L'AVEZ CONÇU ? Je voulais créer un fish qui plairait à un short boarder performant, il a finalement fallu 5 versions avant d'y arriver, nous avons donc maintenant une planche polyvalente qui peut même passer pour un shortboard de tous les jours… SUR CE QUE ELLE PEUT COMPROMIS ALORS? Le puriste du Fish rétro dira probablement qu'il n'a pas assez de glisse et que cette sensation rétro traditionnelle…

RÉSUMÉ DES DÉTAILS DE LA FORME | INFORMATIONS SUR LA CONCEPTION

CONTOUR Nez plus ample, contour épuré en un large moontail. Le contour du Moonfish est trompeur, à première vue, il a un aspect plus complet et plus parallèle, mais en réalité, nous avons pris un contour de shortboard haute performance et avons coupé 6 pouces du nez et de la queue, puis avons mélangé le nez et laissé la queue comme une large lune. Ainsi, lorsque vous pompez sur la ligne et que vous l'appuyez sur le rail, l'arc du virage semble performant, la large lune offre beaucoup de conduite et d'accélération, toute cette zone ne met rien hors tension lorsque vous êtes sur le pied arrière.

RAILS Légèrement plus amples, bord rentré dans le tail. Les rails sont légèrement plus pleins, mais il suffit de pincer un peu pour ramener le sommet plus près du bas, ce qui permet au rail de s'enfouir plus facilement dans un virage. Le bord inférieur à l'avant a un biseau défini, l'idée étant qu'il s'agit d'une petite planche à vagues, vous voulez donc qu'elle patine au-dessus de l'eau. Le rail arrière est légèrement replié, ce qui vous donne un peu plus d'avertissement avant qu'il ne dérive. C'est aussi très bien, donc il fend l'eau avec un minimum de traînée et s'enfouit bien et profondément, offrant tenue et contrôle à une planche qui autrement serait un peu glissante.

ROCKER Moyen, légèrement plus plat. Avec ce rocker, la planche se porte très bien dans les vagues, garde sa vitesse sur les sections mortes et attrape facilement les vagues. Il a une bonne tenue dans les cutbacks sur les sections plus molles et est facile à craquer en dérive de queue.

FOND Simple concave. Un problème avec les tails et les planches très larges est qu'il est plus difficile de les mettre sur le rail. Le problème avec une queue large est la sensation de glissement lors de la transition rail à rail. C'est là que vous pouvez vous lancer dans une dérive incontrôlable lorsque vous tournez sous la lèvre à grande vitesse. Un rail est engagé, puis il y a un bref instant où la planche est plate avant que vous puissiez insérer l'autre rail. Avec le concave, vous avez un rail engagé, puis lorsque vous passez à l'autre rail, il s'accroche et s'accroche avec un mouvement plus fort. sentiment positif.

DECK Le pont est d'un profil assez standard, le tail s'en sort bien et devient beau et fin. Cela compense la quantité de surface, donc si vous le lancez dans un virage serré, vous pouvez toujours enfouir la queue dans la lèvre.

FINS (non incluses) 5 Palmes. Pour surfer de haut en bas, le propulseur sera la meilleure option. Au fur et à mesure que les vagues deviennent un peu plus raides et plus rapides, passez au quad pour maintenir une ligne plus haute et plus directe, ou si les vagues sont plus plates et plus ouvertes avec peu de chance de surfer de haut en bas, le quad est également une option.

DÉCLARATION FINALE Un bon poisson haute performance pour les vagues petites à moyennes. .


CARACTÉRISTIQUES


DIMENSIONS VOLUME
5'6 x 19 7/8" x 2 7/16" 28,3 litres
5'8 x 20 1/2" x 2 1/2" 31,0 litres
5'10 x 21 1/16" x 2 9/16" 33,8 litres
6'0 x 21 11/16" x 2 5/8" 36,7 litres

Sunova Moon Fish Morphlex Team - Futures - 5 Fin chez BILLYSURF.BE , Votre boutique en ligne PLANCHES DE SURF, LEASH, LYCRA & ACCESSOIRES

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Il s'agit d'un avis de cookie standard que vous pouvez facilement adapter ou désactiver à votre guise dans l'administrateur. Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web.

Sunova Moon Fish Morphlex Team - Futures - 5 ailerons

Sunova Moon Fish Morphlex Team - Futures - 5 ailerons

€998,99
5'6
5'8
5'10
6'0

BEST SELLER
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

Sunova Moon Fish Morphlex Team - Futures - 5 Fin

SKU: FT-26916

BARCODE:

VENDOR: Sunova

$914.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
5'6
5'8
5'10
6'0

Pickup available at Supplier

Usually ready in 2-4 days

Sunova Moon Fish Morphlex Team - Futures - 5 Fin

5'6

PRODUCT INFORMATION
PRODUCT INFORMATION

Sunova Moon Fish Morphlex Team - Futures - 5 Fin


THE MOONFISH evolved from the pursuit of performance. A board that carries and catches waves really well but can still slide out the tail and gets super loose. This board is a truly high performance offering and not something for the purists. If you want to see what a fish can really do, then this is the board for you.


OVERVIEW


ABOUT THE BOARD GENERAL GOAL | THEME OF THE BOARD A high performance fish for small to medium waves.. WAVE TYPE ||| SIZE IT'S WORKING BEST Average quality and softer waves.. ||| From just under waist high up to just over head high. MANOEUVRES IT DOES BEST Re-entries, Tail slides… SKILL LEVEL IT'S BEST FOR Novice to Pro.. PADDLE POWER Well above average WHAT YOU THOUGHT OF WHEN YOU DESIGNED IT? I wanted to create a fish that a high performance short boarder would enjoy, it ended up that it took 5 versions before we finally got there, so now we have a versatile board that can even pass as an everyday shortboard… WHAT IT POSSIBLY COMPROMISES ON THEN? The retro Fish purist will probably say it doesn’t have enough glide and that traditional retro feel…

SHAPE DETAILS SUMMARY | DESIGN INFO

OUTLINE Fuller nose, clean outline into a wide moontail. The Moonfish outline is deceptive, at first glance it has that fuller more parallel look, but in reality, we have taken a high performance shortboard outline and chopped 6 inches off the nose and tail, then blended the nose back in and left the tail as a wide moon. So when you pump down the line and lean it on rail the arc of the turn feels performance, the wide moon offers loads of drive and acceleration, all that area just powers off nothing when you’re on the back foot.

RAILS Slightly fuller, tucked edge into tail. The Rails are slightly fuller, but just pinch down a little dropping the apex closer to the bottom, allowing the rail to bury into a turn easier. The bottom edge up front has a defined bevel, the idea being it’s a small wave board so you want it to skate along on top of the water. The tail rail has a slight tuck, this gives you a little more warning before it pops into a drift. It’s also really fine, so it slices through the water with minimum drag and buries nice and deep, offering hold and control to a board that would otherwise be a little slippery.

ROCKER Medium, slightly flatter. With this rocker the board carries into waves really well, keeps its speed over dead sections and catches waves easily. It has good carry in cutbacks on softer sections and easy to crack into a tail drift.

BOTTOM Single concave. One problem with really wide tails and boards is that it's harder to get them on rail. The issue with a wide tail is the slippery feeling on the rail to rail transition. This is where you can go into an uncontrollable drift when turning under the lip at speed. One rail is engaged, then there is a brief moment where the board is flat before you can get the other rail in. With the concave you have one rail engaged, then as you transition onto the other rail, it bights and grabs with a more positive feeling.

DECK The deck is a fairly standard profile, the tail does fine right out and gets nice and thin. This compensates for the amount of area, so if you throw it into a tight turn, you can still bury the tail into the lip.

FINS (not included) 5 Fins. For top to bottom surfing the thruster will be the better option. As the waves get a little steeper and faster, switch out to the quad to hold a higher more direct line, or if the waves are flatter and more open with little chance of top to bottom surfing, the quad is also an option.

FINAL STATEMENT A good high performance fish for small to medium waves. .


SPECIFICATIONS


DIMENSIONS VOLUME
5’6 x 19 7/8” x 2 7/16” 28.3 ltr
5’8 x 20 1/2" x 2 1/2" 31.0 ltr
5’10 x 21 1/16” x 2 9/16” 33.8 ltr
6’0 x 21 11/16” x 2 5/8” 36.7 ltr

Sunova Moon Fish Morphlex Team - Futures - 5 Fin at BILLYSURF.BE, Your Online SURFBOARD, LEASH, LYCRA & ACCESSORIES Shop

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Sunova Moon Fish Morphlex Team - Futures - 5 Fin

Sunova Moon Fish Morphlex Team - Futures - 5 Fin

$914.00
5'6
5'8
5'10
6'0