Chaud
Nouveau
-30%
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Mystic Diva Short John 2/2mm Bzip femme | Noir

SKU: 35400.200074-8715738711914

CODE BARRE: 8715738711914

MARQUE: Mystic

€89,99€63,00

Vous économisez: €26,99 (30%)

Taxe inclu. Shipping calculé à la caisse.

S
XS
Noir
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT
Les graphismes les plus malades soutenus par les technologies les plus récentes. Une superbe combinaison de performance et de style. La Diva est conçue pour ceux qui osent sortir. À l'intérieur, le Diva est doté de coutures étanchées extensibles entièrement imperméables combinées à du Flaremesh sur les panneaux du dos et de la poitrine. Le reste des panneaux du torse est doté d'une doublure Fox Fleece pour assurer un maximum de confort et de chaleur.

Caractéristiques

  • Point M
  • Dos nageur
  • Zip arrière

Tableau des tailles

Tableau des tailles mystique

Mystic visait à créer une gamme d'équipements intégrant des technologies et des techniques modernes qui, combinées aux compétences physiques naturelles des coureurs, leur permettraient d'atteindre et même de dépasser leur potentiel maximum. Mystic voulait créer des produits qui poussent les coureurs plus loin, leur permettant de briser toutes les frontières existantes et d'amener le sport à un tout nouveau niveau.

Mystic est devenu un pionnier innovant dans le monde du kite et de la planche à voile. En combinant durabilité, qualité, innovation et technologie, Mystic a scellé sa réputation de force avec laquelle il faut compter à l'échelle internationale. Mystic se développe, ayant récemment transféré les conceptions innovantes et la haute qualité de ses produits de kitesurf et de planche à voile au wakeboard.

Embarquement mystique

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Il s'agit d'un avis de cookie standard que vous pouvez facilement adapter ou désactiver à votre guise dans l'administrateur. Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web.

Mystic Diva Short John 2/2mm Bzip femme | Noir

Mystic Diva Short John 2/2mm Bzip femme | Noir

€89,99€63,00
S
XS
Noir

BEST SELLER
New
-31%
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

Mystic Diva Short John 2/2mm Bzip women | Black

SKU: 35400.200074-8715738711907

BARCODE: 8715738711907

VENDOR: Mystic

$83.00$58.00

You Save: $25.00 (31%)

Shipping calculated at checkout.
S
XS
Black

Pickup available at the Billy Shop (Brussels), fulfilled by Supplier

Usually ready in 2-4 days

Mystic Diva Short John 2/2mm Bzip women | Black

XS / Black

PRODUCT INFORMATION
PRODUCT INFORMATION
The sickest graphics backed by the newest technologies. A great combo of performance and style. The Diva is designed for those who dare to be out there. On the inside the Diva has fully waterproof stretch taped seams combined with Flaremesh on the back and chest panels. The rest of the torso panels have Fox Fleece lining to ensure maximum comfort and warmth.

Features

  • M-stitch
  • Racer back
  • Back-zip

Sizechart

Mystic Sizechart

Mystic aimed to create a range of equipment that embraced modern technologies and techniques, which in combination with the riders’ natural physical skills would allow them to reach and even surpass their maximum potential. Mystic wanted to create products that push riders further, allowing riders to break all the existing boundaries and take the sport to a totally new level.

Mystic has become an innovative trailblazer in the kite and windsurfing worlds. By combining durability, quality, innovation and technology Mystic has sealed its reputation as a force to be reckoned with on an international scale. Mystic is expanding, having recently transferred the innovative designs and high quality from their kite and windsurfing products over to wakeboarding.

Mystic Boarding

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Mystic Diva Short John 2/2mm Bzip women | Black

Mystic Diva Short John 2/2mm Bzip women | Black

$83.00$58.00
S
XS
Black