Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Critical Slide Angler PU - FCS II - 2 Ailerons - Ocre

SKU: FT-21432

CODE BARRE:

MARQUE: Critical Slide

€649,99

Taxe inclu. Shipping calculé à la caisse.
SHIPPING FEES APPLICABLE (see details)

This product can only be shipped to the countries as listed below and is subject to the following shipping fees

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg €35
Rest of Europe €50

For all other countries please contact us for a quote. Full details can be found here


5'11
5'7
6'3
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT

Critical Slide Angler PU - FCS II - 2 Ailerons - Ocre

Notre double aileron, l'Angler, se sentira rapide, lâche et aura beaucoup de poussée vers l'avant. Fidèles à la façon dont la plupart des planches à double aileron surfent, elles génèrent beaucoup de vitesse sur la ligne. Les capacités de pivotement du twin permettront également des virages fluides et sans effort dans les vagues de petite à moyenne taille.

Les éléments modernes incluent une queue plus étroite qui permet de tirer des lignes plus serrées dans un virage. Du point de vue de la conception, l'Angler s'inspire du jumeau de quille de la vieille école avec un rocker détendu mais rapide et un fond concave en V à simple qui inspirera confiance au pilote lorsqu'il décollera et commencera à décoller du fond. Le nez en bec traditionnel positionne un volume supplémentaire sous la poitrine pour faciliter la capture des vagues.

L'Angler satisfera en fait un large éventail de capacités et de conditions de surf, des beach breaks aux pointes de vagues et aux récifs. Le volume est réglé sur modéré pour aider à pagayer avec vitesse et entrer dans la vague le plus tôt possible.

CONSTRUCTION : La construction en polyester ou PU utilise des matériaux traditionnels et des techniques de stratification pour produire une planche de surf solide et fiable avec des finitions de haute qualité. Toutes les planches en polyester sont fraisées CNC à partir des fichiers shapers et laminées à la main en utilisant des composants de qualité tels que la fibre de verre Hexcel, la résine Silmar et la mousse Bennett. Depuis des années, les planches traditionnelles en polyester sont à la pointe du surf performant. Ces planches présentent un flex progressif contrôlé par un longeron en bois de haute qualité et sont très fiables sous vos pieds. La construction en polyester fonctionnera dans toutes les conditions de surf et peut être adaptée à une grande variété de modèles de planches de surf.

Aucune palme incluse. Quille rétro FCS II recommandée.

SPÉCIFICATION


Dimensions Volume
5'7" x 20 3/4" x 2 1/2" 33,0 litres
5'11 x 21 1/2" x 2 5/8" 38,0 litres
6'3x22x2 3/4" 42,0 litres

Achetez Critical Slide Angler PU - FCS II - 2 Fin - Ocre chez BILLYSURF.BE , Votre boutique en ligne de PLANCHES DE SURF, LEASH, LYCRA & ACCESSOIRES

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Il s'agit d'un avis de cookie standard que vous pouvez facilement adapter ou désactiver à votre guise dans l'administrateur. Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web.

Critical Slide Angler PU - FCS II - 2 Ailerons - Ocre

Critical Slide Angler PU - FCS II - 2 Ailerons - Ocre

€649,99
5'11
5'7
6'3

BEST SELLER
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

Critical Slide Angler PU - FCS II - 2 Fin - Ochre

SKU: FT-21432

BARCODE:

VENDOR: Critical Slide

$594.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
5'11
5'7
6'3

Pickup available at the Billy Shop (Brussels), fulfilled by Supplier

Usually ready in 2-4 days

Critical Slide Angler PU - FCS II - 2 Fin - Ochre

5'7

PRODUCT INFORMATION
PRODUCT INFORMATION

Critical Slide Angler PU - FCS II - 2 Fin - Ochre

Our twin fin, the Angler will feel fast, loose and have lots of forward drive. True to the way most twin fin boards surf these will generate loads of down-the-line speed. The pivoting capabilities of the twin will also make for smooth, effortless turning in small to medium size waves.

The modern elements include a narrower tail which allows pull tighter lines in a turn. From a design perspective The Angler lends from the old-school keel twin with a relaxed yet fast rocker, and a vee-to-single concave bottom that will instil trust in the rider when it takes off and starts to drive off the bottom. The traditional beak nose positions additional volume under the chest for easy wave catching.

The Angler will actually satisfy a wide range of abilities and surf conditions, from beach breaks to point waves and reefs. The volume is set to moderate to help paddle with speed to get into the wave as early as possible.

CONSTRUCTION: Polyester or PU construction uses traditional materials and laminating techniques to produce a strong, reliable surfboard with high quality finishes. All polyester boards are CNC milled from the shapers files and laminated by hand using quality components such as Hexcel fiberglass, Silmar resin and Bennett foam. For years traditional polyester boards have been at the forefront of performance surfing. These boards feature a progressive flex pattern controlled by a high-grade timber stringer and feel very reliable under your feet. Polyester construction will perform in all surf conditions and can be adapted to suit a wide variety of surfboard models.

No fins included. FCS II Retro Keel recommended.

SPEC


Dimensions Volume
5’7” x 20 3/4" x 2 1/2" 33.0 ltr
5’11 x 21 1/2" x 2 5/8” 38.0 ltr
6’3 x 22 x 2 3/4" 42.0 ltr

Buy Critical Slide Angler PU - FCS II - 2 Fin - Ochre at BILLYSURF.BE, Your Online SURFBOARD, LEASH, LYCRA & ACCESSORIES Shop

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Critical Slide Angler PU - FCS II - 2 Fin - Ochre

Critical Slide Angler PU - FCS II - 2 Fin - Ochre

$594.00
5'11
5'7
6'3